Council Minutes

Minutes of the Council Meetings in Term 7 (FY2012-FY2013) and earlier are included in the Society Newsletters.

Date: From Thu, February 24 through Fri, March 4, 2016
Venue: Online

Agenda:
1. Nomination of candidates for the 13th JSPS Prize

Date: From Fri, February 5 through Fri, February 12, 2016
Venue: Online

Agenda:
1. Support of Members attending RNA2016

Date: From Sat, January 16 through Mon, January 18, 2016
Venue: Online

Agenda:
1.Official suppoprt of a related Meeting
2.Amendment of the By-Laws

Date: From Wed, December 2 through Mon, December 7, 2015
Venue: Online

Agenda:
1. Official suppoprt of a related Meeting

Date: Wed, July 15, 2015
Time: 12:40-14:10
Venue: Hotel Lifort Sapporo
Agenda:
1.President's opening remark
2.Activities of the Society in FY2014-FY2015
3.Settlement of accounts for FY2014
4.Reports on the 17th Annual Meeting in FY2015
5.Preparation for the 18th Annual Meeting in FY2016
6.Determination of the venue for the 19th Annual Meeting in FY2017
7.New Website
8.Budget for FY2015
9.Bank accounts
10.Agenda of the 17th General Meeting
11.Chair candidates for the General Meeting

Date: From Thu, June 4 through Mon, June 8, 2015
Venue: Online
Agenda:
1. Nomination of candidates for the Commendation for Science and Technology by the Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)

Date: From Fri, May 22 through Mon, May 25, 2015
Venue: Online
Agenda:
1. Qualification of the Student Membership

Date: From Wed, April 22 through Thu, April 23, 2015
Venue: Online
Agenda:
1. Amendment of the By-Laws

Date: From Wed, April 15 through Tue, April 21, 2015
Venue: Online
Agenda:
1. Replacement of Finance Secretary
2. Commentary on Institute of Molecular Embryology and Genetics, Kumamoto University

Date: From Wed, January 21 through Mon, March 30, 2015
Venue: Online
Agenda:
1. Benefits of Supporting Members

Page 3 of 5
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account